Let’s have some Fun. Shall we?!

What happens when you throw together The Format, Anathallo, and SteelTrain? Well you get my musical wet dream but also you get Fun. Yup, Fun. with a period cause that’s serious fun and all. When I heard that dudes from some of my favorites bands (The Format and Anathallo) were going to be collab-ing I jumped for joy because The Format is probably one of the most under appreciated bands ever and well, they hailed from Arizona so I gotta rep my homestate.

I’d hate to do this but I’d pretty much call them (led by Nate Ruess’ redonkulous vocals) the second coming of Queen. For reals.

Listen to some cuts from their album “Aim and Ignite”:

All the pretty girls

Follow the cut for even more Fun.


Benson Hedges
(prepare to have your socks knocked off)


Be Calm


Light a Roman Candle with Me

1 Comment

  1. I have never heard of these bands.
    Wow!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

